Last Day at Red Hat

This Thursday, August 30 will be my last day working as an intern at Red Hat.

It’s been an absolutely amazing 16 months working here, and I’d like to thank everyone who welcomed, mentored, and befriended me, and who helped make this experience everything it was – both within the company and in the larger GNU Classpath & Open Source Java community.

Please do keep in touch, and feel free to give me a shout any time – ask me in IRC (fkung on Freenode) for my personal email, as my @redhat.com one probably won’t be working past this week.

Warm regards,

Francis

4 Responses to “Last Day at Red Hat”

  1. David Gilbert Says:

    You made some really nice contributions to GNU Classpath, particularly around Java2D and related stuff. Thanks and good luck with whatever is next!

  2. Corey Steyer Says:

    Most Business Knows How to Use Google ,But Most DO Not Know How their Businesses SHOULD Utilize Google to its Benefit \

  3. Kimiko Emziah Says:

    Well done Mz Lily! Great video here on your website and excellent shows at the Venice is Sinking show on Sat. We met in the ladies room and I asked you what inspired you to go in this direction. Great inspiration and keep on dancing girlfriend!Kris

  4. Eula Peebles Says:

    Hi my family member! I want to say that this post is awesome, nice written and come with approximately all vital infos. I would like to look more posts like this .

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

